top of page

Women of Clayton County


Ramona Bivins, President*

Clayton County Board of Education 

Rochelle B. Dennis, President-Elect*

City of Forest Park


Ebony Brown, Vice President

Clayton County Public Schools


Judge Deitra Burney-Butler, Secretary

Regina Deloach, Treasurer


Lynda Browning, President**


Neena Smith Bankhead, President-Elect

Emory University Rollins School


Dr. Donna Jackson, Vice President**

Sandra Henderson, Treasurer**

Shavawn Simmons, Secretary

Family Literacy of Georgia, Inc.

Rochelle B. Dennis, At-Large*

City of Forest Park


Salima Abdullah

Fulton County Public Schools

Dr. Tonya Clarke

Clayton County Public Schools

Altimese L. Dees

The Real Estate Gallery of Georgia, LLC

Judge Pam Ferguson*

Clayton County Probate Court

Dr. Chivonne N. Fleming

Southlake Mall

Anne Foster

Valerie Fuller

Clayton County Office of Communications

Dr. Jessie Goree

Clayton County Board of Education

Dr. Angela Jean-Louis*

Leadership Concepts Institute, LLC


Annika Jones

Artful Hues Co.


Renee Saunders Knight

City of Morrow

Kaysie W. Lazarro

Make It Village

Karen Renee Martin

Angel Massey

Terrian Florence Moore

Delta Air Lines


*Charter Member


Tasha Mosley*

Clayton County District Attorney

Stephanie Stevens Oliver

The University System of Georgia - Georgia Film Academy

Crystal Perry

Melanated Pearl

Judge Atha Pryor

Clayton County Probate Court

Dr. Barbara Pulliam*

BRP Associates, LLC

Sylvia Redic

Dr. Chantara Rumph-Carter

Clayton County Board of Education 

Pat Sebo-Hand

Clayton County Public Schools, Retired

Dr. Chalonda L. Smith

Danielle Smith
Clayton County Tax Commissioner

Juana E. Smith

Department of Public Health

Beverly Watson Thorne

BWS Solutions Group, LLC

Dr. Rebekah H. Wright

City of Lovejoy

Erica Zakamarek

Make It Village


bottom of page